Testimonials and Reviews

Lansdowne & Herndon Smile Design

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in Leesburg, VA & Herndon, VA

49 total reviews

Lansdowne & Herndon Smile Design always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdowne & Herndon Smile Design below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been coming here for years and it's always been a positive experiance.
Fasil F.
11/13/18
Great dentist!
Susan B.
10/25/18
They are so friendly and kindly. They did perfect for us.
Iliya N.
10/24/18
Perfect service.
Shohreh A.
10/09/18
I was very very happy with the servise. It was just perfect.
Shohreh A.
09/27/18
Wonderful
Joy W.
09/25/18
Very positive Dr. Rafaat is very good doctor I trust him and he does great cleaning . Ask the receptionist so nice and kind . Great dentist office great people !
Sara S.
09/20/18
All’s well that ends well.
Paul G.
09/20/18
First time with the Dr and was a very good appointment. Anwsered all questions.
Gennaro G.
09/14/18
I've been visiting Dr. Rafaat's office for over 13 years and I LOVE HIM! He's so friendly, professional, and patient. His staff is also wonderful. Dr. Rafaat is also worth the drive from my home in Purcellville and from my office in DC. Thank you Dr. Rafaat for your continued service. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Lourdes M.
09/13/18
Dr. Rafaat has been my dentist for over 13 years and I LOVE HIM! He's so friendly, patient, and very professional. His staff is also very competent and nice. Dr. Rafaat is worth traveling from my home in Purcellville and from my office in DC. He's worth sitting in traffic. Thank you Dr. Rafaat and your staff for continued excellent service.
Lourdes M.
09/13/18
The staff is really courteous and my appointment was on time. The assistant and the doctor are really gentle and professional. Recommend 150%
Nora C.
09/12/18
1st time seeing Dr Ji and I was very happy with her care and service.
Michael A.
09/04/18
Very professional, detailed service. Explains the procedure before and during. Kind to ask "if you have pain, raise your hand"..I like that
Noel Allan B.
08/30/18
I always have a great experience in this office. Dr. Rafaat and his staff are very professional and always greet me with a smile. I have been a patient for over 10 years and would recommend this office to anyone.
Thomas J.
08/22/18
9
Yared F.
08/21/18
It was exelent
Sandra A.
08/14/18
Always Great experience!
Targol M.
08/09/18
Positive
Amy S.
08/07/18
This is my 2nd visit to this office and the care and friendliness of staff is very good. The services are great and you get detailed information on what you need or options. Love the treatment forgum disease
Chrissy A.
08/03/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location